Town Hall Meetings

Thursday, September 1st, 2016 @ 5:02PM

What: Town Hall Meetings with Rep. Sophia DiCaro

Where: WVC Family Fitness Center on 5415 West and 3100 South

Summer Series Town Hall Dates:
Sat. May 21, 2016 – 2:00 to 3:30
Sat. June 11, 2016 – 2:00 to 3:30
Sat. July 9, 2016 – 2:00 to 3:30
Sat. August 6, 2016 – 2:00 to 3:30
______________________________
Previous Meetings Held:
Sat. March 19, 2016 – 2:00 to 3:30
Sat. February 27, 2016 – 2:00 to 3:30
Sat. February 20, 2016 – 2:00 to 3:30
Sat. February 6, 2016 – 2:00 to 3:30
Sat. January 30, 2016 – 2:00 to 3:30
Sat. January 23, 2016 – 2:00 to 3:30
Sat. Nov 20, 2015 – 2:00 to 3:30
Sat. Mar 21, 2015 – 2:00 to 3:30
Sat. Feb 28, 2015 – 2:00 to 3:30
Sat. Feb 21, 2015 – 3:30 to 5:00
Sat. Feb 7, 2015 – 2:00 to 3:30
Sat. Jan 31, 2015 – 2:00 to 3:30

Posted by
Categories: Uncategorized

Comments are closed.